Our Story

Founded in 2016 by Julien Bonzon (Bass), Simon Bradford (Drums) and Samuel Lucchini
(Lead Guitar), Peacebone is a blues rock band from Vevey, Switzerland. The addition of
vocalist Rebekah Atkinson to the trio brings about a soft but powerful aspect to the band’s
punchy and groovy sound. It’s this mix that defines the style of Peacebone. Later in 2019,
the band will welcome Adrien Signoret who will add the finishing touches to the band with
his rhythm guitar.

Peacebone recorded it’s first EP “Freak for your Roses” in January 2019 with the help of
Romain Equey in his studio in la Tour-de-Peilz. The EP was released on the 21st of June

In September 2020, the band went on to record their first album “Metanoia” at “Big Snuff
Studio” in Berlin. The two singles “Arcane” and “Doctor Please” were released in July and
August 2021 each accompanied by a music video directed by Valentin Kern. The album
was finally released on the 1st of October 2021. Peacebone is now hard at work on a third


Rebekah Atkinson

Lead vocalist, keyboard (21 years old)

Samuel Lucchini

Lead guitar (22 years old)

Julien Bonzon

Bassist (22 years old)

Simon Bradford

Drummer (22 years old)

Colin Rochat

Rhythm Guitarist (17 years old)